تأجير السيارات الجبل الأسود

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.7 / 10

         

استنادا إلى٪ s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى٪ s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة الجبل الأسود

الجبل الأسود (كرنا غورا وندش؛ الجبل الأسود) لؤلؤة البحر الأبيض المتوسط، فريدة من نوعها في العديد من الطرق المختلفة، ويقع في جنوب البحر الأدرياتيكي. في أي مكان آخر يمكنك أن تجد، الكثير من الثروة الطبيعية والجمال والشواطئ الجميلة والبحيرات الكبيرة والجبال رائع في مثل هذه المنطقة الصغيرة كما هو الحال في الجبل الأسود. أفضل طريقة لاستكشاف هذا البلد الجميل هو عن طريق استئجار سيارة، يرجى استخدام مربع الاقتباس لدينا أعلاه لتأجير السيارات الرخيصة في الجبل الأسود. أدناه هناك بعض نصائح السفر.

  • جميع المواقع ل الجبل الأسود

    • المطار تيفات [TIV]
    • مطار بودغوريتسا [TGD]
    • محطة سكة حديد في بودغوريتسا
    • وبودفا
  • شركات تأجير السيارات في الجبل الأسود

    • Stella Car الجبل الأسود
      Stella Car الجبل الأسود
    • Hertz الجبل الأسود
      Hertz الجبل الأسود
    • Sixt الجبل الأسود
      Sixt الجبل الأسود
    • Europcar الجبل الأسود
      Europcar الجبل الأسود
    • Alamo الجبل الأسود
      Alamo الجبل الأسود
    • Nu car الجبل الأسود
      Nu car الجبل الأسود
    • Interrent الجبل الأسود
      Interrent الجبل الأسود
    • surprice الجبل الأسود
      surprice الجبل الأسود
    • Enterprise الجبل الأسود
      Enterprise الجبل الأسود
  • روابط مفيدة ل الجبل الأسود تأجير السيارات

السفر والسيارات استئجار دليل للجبل الأسود

دولة الجبل الأسود أو الجبل الأسود كما هو معروف تقع في جنوب شرق أوروبا؛ عاصمتها هي بودغوريكا. هو بلد متقدم النمو العالية التي هي مليئة بالكثير من مناطق الجذب السياحي. فمن المعالم السياحية الجميلة والرياضة والترفيه والاسترخاء يجعل بقعة الاسترخاء في نهاية المطاف. وهناك أيضا عدة مغامرات المياه يمكن أن تستمتع في هذا البلد الجميل؛ وتشمل المياه مغامرات الغوص والإبحار والتزلج على الماء. إذا كنت تحب الشاطئ، ثم وهذا هو في نهاية المطاف عطلة بقعة لك.

حيث يمكن زيارة في الجبل الأسود؟

هو أفضل مكان للبدء في جولة الخاص بك من الجبل الأسود الحديقة الوطنية عليه وهو تمثيل الكمال من الفنون الفريدة والطبيعية في هذا البلد. بعد ذلك يمكنك زيارة المنستير أوستروج الذي عادة ما يرتاده المحبون خلال الشؤون الكنسية التقليدية. أيضا في الحي نفسه هو بيوجرادسكا غورا المتنزه الوطني الذي هو واحد من الغابات البدائية اثنين فقط في أوروبا بأسرها.

خيارات النقل العام وتأجير سيارات

أفضل وسيلة للتمتع بكل جانب من جوانب هذا البلد الرائع باستخدام خدمة تأجير السيارات. ومع ذلك، هناك أيضا خيارات النقل الأخرى مثل الحافلات وسيارات الأجرة له أهمية كبيرة أن يكون لديك طريقة موثوقة للنقل أثناء وجوده في البلد. باستخدام محرك البحث العادي الخاص بك، سوف تأتي بسهولة عبر عدة خدمات استئجار السيارات الرخيصة على الإنترنت؛ يمكنك استخدامها لجعل الحجوزات السابقة في حيث أنه سيكون لديك سيارة تنتظر فور وصولك إلى البلد. إذا لم يكن قمت بإجراء حجز سابق، ثم ليست هناك حاجة للقلق. سوف تجد على الأرجح المطار خدمات تأجير السيارات في المطار.

أفضل شيء عن وجود سيارة شخصية هو حقيقة أن سوف تكون قادرة على محرك الأقراص من خلال المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة والطرق السريعة الجبل الأسود الاسترخاء تماما التأكيد مجاناً. وهذا هو الوضع في نهاية المطاف من الاسترخاء لأي شخص يريد أن يكون تجربة رائعة. ليس فقط سوف وجود سيارة شخصية تعطيك حرية التنقل، ولكن سوف تعطي أيضا –kind من الفضاء الشخصي والوقت وحدة أن الناس بحاجة إلى التفكير. هذه بعض الأسباب لماذا استئجار سيارة هو عادة أفضل طريقة للتحرك متى في بلد أجنبي.

كيفية القيام باقتناء سيارة؟

إجراءات الحجز على سيارة بسيط جداً، ببساطة اذهب إلى الموقع الإلكتروني لخدمة تأجير السيارات وحدد السيارة كنت أشعر هو حق لك. موقع تأجير السيارة ينبغي أن تكون قادرة على تقديم بعض خطوط دليل التي تهدف إلى مساعدة العملاء على اختيار السيارة المناسبة. تختلف الخيارات من الشاحنات، عربات صغيرة إذا كنت مع عائلة, سيدان أو حتى الدفع الرباعي؛ كل هذا يتوقف على الاحتياجات الخاصة بك. ميزة لإجراء حجز عبر إنترنت هو حقيقة فسوف تتمكن من مقارنة أسعار خدمات تأجير السيارات المختلفة في الجبل الأسود.

جولة الجبل الأسود

السبيل الوحيد لندرك تماما جمال هذا البلد باستكشاف؛ لا عصا لأحد منتجع منعزل أو الفندق ضمان يمكنك التحرك لأن هذا هو السبيل الوحيد الذي سوف تكون قادرة على التمتع بالثقافة التاريخية والغنية لهذا البلد. الفنادق هي فئة العالم وأسعار مواتية حتى إيجاد السكن يجب أن لا يكون هناك مشكلة.

نصائح لتأجير السيارات ل {كانتري}

رخصة السائق

رخصة كاملة محتفظ بها لمدة لا تقل عن سنتين مع عدم وجود موافقات رئيسية. يحتاج أصحاب الترخيص في المملكة المتحدة لتقديم بطاقة الصورة. رخصة القيادة الدولية اللازمة جنبا إلى جنب مع الترخيص المحلي الأصلي. محرك دفاعي

الناس سوف تتفوق بشكل روتيني عمياء بسرعة عالية على الانحناء. على ممر الجبل. انهم لا تستخدم القرن لتحذير حركة المرور القادمة هم على وشك جولة الزاوية العمياء. لذا يرجى توخي الحذر عند القيادة هنا. قيود السفر

لا يسمح بدخول المركبات إلى البلدان التالية: بيلاروسيا وبلغاريا ورابطة الدول المستقلة (أذربيجان وأرمينيا وبيلاروس وجورجيا وكازاخستان وقيرغيزستان ومولدوفا وروسيا وطاجيكستان وتركمانستان وأوزبكستان وأوكرانيا) واستونيا واليونان ولاتفيا وليتوانيا ومولدوفا

إطارات الشتاء

إطارات الشتاء إلزامية في فصل الشتاء، لا توجد مواعيد خاصة، فإنه يعتمد على ظروف الطريق.

أشهر الجبل الأسود مواقع تأجير السيارات وتأجير السيارات

مطار تأجير السيارات
سكة حديدية تأجير السيارات
مدينة تأجير السيارات
الجبل الأسود مطار تأجير السيارات
الجبل الأسود سكة حديدية تأجير السيارات
الجبل الأسود مدينة تأجير السيارات

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف

  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

تأجير السيارات الاستعراضات

انظر أدناه مشاركة 5 مراجعات العملاء. قيم عملاؤنا الجبل الأسود تأجير السيارات بمتوسط 8.80 استنادا إلى 5 من التقييمات.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

الجبل الأسود مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالجبل الأسود مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالجبل الأسود مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالجبل الأسود مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالجبل الأسود مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

5

Kiralarä مرة أخرى ± م ....

Aracade zÄune ± ± ± ± أماه أماه ± ض firmanä alacaäÿä havaalanä ± ن ن ± ± olmamasä في المكتب كان dã¼åÿã¼ndã¼rã¼y لنا، ولكن yaåÿamadä مشكلة ± ك تتحرك من أي وقت مضى. صديق ± يان تقطعت بهم السبل على، وكانت آية kiraladä ± ± أماه ± أدوات ض في كل sã¼p. وسيتم تسليم لدينا ساعات للمركبة ± edeceäÿi تسليمها من ساعة القادمة لدينا arkadaåÿä raay ön ± الرجل كان ينتظر منا للذهاب إلى hoåÿu çok. güzel ± الرئيسي لارلا مونتينيغرو من اللبن ± ك ± lda. الانتقال مرة أخرى إلى الأبد kiralarä الشركات من المرآة دون tereddã¼t ± ± م.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

الجبل الأسود مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالجبل الأسود مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالجبل الأسود مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالجبل الأسود مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

4

مشكلة

على الرغم من أن المعروف أن النظام ورقم الرحلة، وكانت السيارة في مدينة أخرى واضطر إلى الانتظار لمدة 1.5 ساعة.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

الجبل الأسود مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالجبل الأسود مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالجبل الأسود مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالجبل الأسود مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالجبل الأسود مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

5

معاملة مثالية

من الحجز عبر الإنترنت، وجمع السيارة في المطار، والقيادة في جميع أنحاء البلاد وعودة السيارة ذهب كل شيء تماما. أنصح هذه الشركة، وإذا كنت في العودة إلى البلاد وأود أن 100٪ استخدام مرة أخرى.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

الجبل الأسود مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالجبل الأسود مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالجبل الأسود مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالجبل الأسود مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

4

خدمة ممتازة والرعاية. عار حول الاتجاها

خدمة جيدة حقا والموظفين ودية ولكن اسم مكان تأجير السيارات كان مختلفا عن ما قاله تأجيركارغروب لنا. هذا جعل من الصعب للغاية تحديد موقع ونحن إضاعة ساعة في محاولة للعثور على المكتب بسبب عدم وجود تعليمات واضحة.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

الجبل الأسود مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالجبل الأسود مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالجبل الأسود مراجعة لتأجير السياراتالجبل الأسود مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

4

صيح

أحصل على السيارة التي استأجرتها. سيارة رائعة

Car Rental Montenegro
Search, Compare & Book Your Car
 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Montenegro

Montenegro (Crna Gora – Black Mountain)

The pearl of the Mediterranean sea, unique in many different ways, is situated in the south of the Adriatic sea. Nowhere else can you find, so much natural wealth, beauty, nice beaches, great lakes and gorgeous mountains in such a small area as in Montenegro. The best way to explore this beautiful country is by renting a car, please use our quote box above for a cheap car rental in Montenegro. Below there are some travel tips.

  • All Locations for Montenegro

    • Podgorica Airport [TGD]
    • Tivat Airport [TIV]
    • Podgorica Railway Station
    • Budva
  • Car rental companies in Montenegro

    • Stella Car Montenegro
      Stella Car Montenegro
    • Hertz Montenegro
      Hertz Montenegro
    • Sixt Montenegro
      Sixt Montenegro
    • Europcar Montenegro
      Europcar Montenegro
    • Alamo Montenegro
      Alamo Montenegro
    • Nu car Montenegro
      Nu car Montenegro
    • Interrent Montenegro
      Interrent Montenegro
    • surprice Montenegro
      surprice Montenegro
    • Enterprise Montenegro
      Enterprise Montenegro
  • Useful Links for Montenegro Car Rental

A Travel and Car Hire Guide to Montenegro

The black mountain country or Montenegro as is it is known lies in southeast Europe; its capital city is Podgorica. It is a highly developed country which is filled with lots of attractions. It’s beautiful tourist attractions, sports, leisure and relaxation makes it the ultimate relaxation spot. There are also several water adventures you can enjoy in this beautiful country; the water adventures include diving, sailing and water skiing. If you love the beach, then this is the ultimate vacation spot for you.

Where can I visit in Montenegro?

The best place to start on your tour of Montenegro is the Loven National Park which is the perfect representation of this country’s unique and natural art. After that you can visit the Ostrog Monastir which is usually frequented by devotees during traditional church affairs. Also in the same neighbourhood is the Biogradska Gora National Park which is one only two primeval forests in the whole of Europe.

Public Transport and Car Rental options

The best way to enjoy every aspect of this magnificent country is by using car rental service. However, there are also other transport options such as bus and taxi It is of great importance that you have a reliable mode of transportation while in the country. Using your regular search engine, you will easily come across several cheap car hire services online; you can use them to make an earlier booking so that you will have a car waiting immediately you arrive in the country. If you didn’t make an earlier booking, then there is no need to worry. You will most likely find airport car hire services at the airport.

The best thing about having a personal car is the fact that you will be able to drive through the scenic and relaxing Montenegro highways completely stress free. This is the ultimate mode of relaxation for anyone who wants to have a wonderful experience. Not only will having a personal car give you the freedom of mobility, but it will also give you the –kind of personal space and alone time that people need to reflect. These are some of the reasons why hiring a car is usually the best way to move around when in a foreign country.

How do I acquire a car?

The procedure of booking a car is quite simple, simply go the website of the car hire service and select the car you feel is right for you. The car hire website should be able to offer some guide lines that are meant to help customers choose the right car. The options vary from vans, mini vans if you are with family, sedans or even SUV’s; it all depends on your needs. An advantage of making an online booking is the fact that you will be able to compare the prices of different car hire services in Montenegro.

Tour Montenegro

The only way to fully realize the beauty of this country is by exploring; don’t stick to one secluded resort or hotel ensure that you move around because this is the only way you will be able to enjoy this country’s  historic and rich culture. The hotels are world class and have favourable rates so finding accommodation should not be a problem.

Car rental tips for Montenegro

Driver's license

A full license held for minimum of 2 years with no major endorsements. UK license holders need to present the photo card.
International Driving Permit needed along with original domestic license.

Drive defensively

People will routinely overtake blindly at high speed on a bend. On a mountain pass. They don’t use the horn to warn upcoming traffic they are about to round a blind corner. So please be careful when driving here.

Travel Restrictions

Vehicles are NOT permitted to enter the following countries: Belarus, Bulgaria, CIS (Azerbaijan, Armenia, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Russia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan and Ukraine), Estonia, Greece, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Poland, Romania, Slovak Republic or Turkey.

Winter Tires

Winter tires are mandatory in the winter season, there are no special dates, it depends on the road conditions.

Popular Montenegro car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Railway Car Rental
City Car Rental
Montenegro Airport Car Rental
Montenegro Railway Car Rental
Montenegro City Car Rental
Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Montenegro Car Rental with an average of 8.80 based on 5 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Montenegro car rental reviewMontenegro car rental reviewMontenegro car rental reviewMontenegro car rental reviewMontenegro car rental review

5

I'm Renting Again ....

Our company has taken us out of the offices of the company that you will receive at the airport, but we have not had any problems. companions companied, all the instruments we rented. we arrived at the hour before the car would deliver, so we went to our guest very much to wait for our friend to take delivery of the goods. we left montenegro with beautiful memories. hiç will rent again from the same company without hesitation.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Montenegro car rental reviewMontenegro car rental reviewMontenegro car rental reviewMontenegro car rental review

4

Problem

Although known to order and flight number, the car was in another city and had to wait for 1.5 hours.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Montenegro car rental reviewMontenegro car rental reviewMontenegro car rental reviewMontenegro car rental reviewMontenegro car rental review

5

Perfect Transaction

From booking online, collecting the car at the airport, driving around the country and returning the car all went perfectly. would recommend this company and if i was to return to the country i would 100% use again.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Montenegro car rental reviewMontenegro car rental reviewMontenegro car rental reviewMontenegro car rental review

4

Excellent Service And Care. Shame About Directions And Different Name

Really good service and friendly staff however the name of the car rental place was different to what rentalcargroup told us. this made it extremely difficult to locate and we wasted an hour trying to find the office due to lack of clear instructions.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Montenegro car rental reviewMontenegro car rental reviewMontenegro car rental reviewMontenegro car rental review

4

Correct

I get the car i rented; great car