我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
黑山

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.5 / 10

         

基于88 关于 trustpilot 的评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于633 审阅者88% 推荐此

 
 

黑山 汽车租赁 租车价格对比

黑山 汽车租赁 提供对比所有主要和独立的汽车租赁提供商,以及在线即时预订租车业务的选项。 我们在黑山的全部主要城市提供租车服务,您最多可节省40%。

黑山 汽车租赁展示了包括Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler在内所有领先汽车租赁提供商的价格比较,能让您找到最佳的汽车租赁交易。

使用我们的黑山汽车租赁报价系统 ,能让您在2分钟内获得黑山所有提供商的对比。 然后选择您中意的汽车租赁公司和租车费率。 我们能在每个目的地提供种类繁多的的车辆,从廉价的经济性汽车一直到豪华敞篷车。 现在就开始,仅需填写一份表格即可获得网上即时报价。

  • 所有地点 黑山

    • 机场 租车 [TGD]
    • 蒂瓦特机场 租车 [TIV]
    • 察铁路站
    • 布德瓦
  • 租车公司在 黑山

    • Sixt 租车 黑山
      Sixt 租车 黑山
    • Europcar 租车 黑山
      Europcar 租车 黑山
    • Stella Car 租车 黑山
      Stella Car 租车 黑山
    • Hertz 租车 黑山
      Hertz 租车 黑山
    • Alamo 租车 黑山
      Alamo 租车 黑山
    • Nu car 租车 黑山
      Nu car 租车 黑山
    • Interrent 租车 黑山
      Interrent 租车 黑山
    • surprice 租车 黑山
      surprice 租车 黑山
  • 有用的链接 黑山租车

旅行和车雇到黑山指南

黑色山国家或黑山是众所周知是位于欧洲东南部 ;其首都是。它是一个高度发达的国家,充满了许多的旅游景点。它是漂亮的旅游景点、 体育、 休闲和放松使它最终放松点。也有几个水上探险你可以享受在这个美丽的国家 ;水冒险包括潜水、 帆船、 滑水。如果你爱的海滩,然后这是终极的度假胜地为你。

我在那里可以参观在黑山?

启动您的旅游的黑山上最好的地方是 Loven 国家公园,是这个国家的独特和自然艺术完美地再现。在那之后,你可以参观奥斯特罗格莫纳斯提尔,在传统的教会事务期间经常光顾的信徒。也在同一街区是 Biogradska 山国家公园,是一个只有两个原始森林在整个欧洲。

公共交通工具和汽车租赁选项

享受这个伟大国家的每一个方面的最佳方式是使用汽车租赁服务。然而,也有其他如巴士及的士是非常重要的你有一种可靠的运输在国家模式的运输选项。使用您经常搜索引擎,你会很容易遇到几个廉价租车服务在线 ;你可以使用它们,使较早预订,这样你将会有车在等立即你抵达该国。如果你没有更早预订,则无需担心。你最有可能会发现在机场机场租车服务。

有个人车最好是事实你将能够通过风景秀丽的驾驶,轻松黑山路政完全强调免费。这是任何人想要有一个精彩的体验放松的最终模式。不只会有个人车给你自由的流动,但它也会给你的私人空间和独处的时间,人们需要反映 –kind。这些是一些原因为什么租用一辆车通常是在一个外国国家中移动时的最佳方法。

如何获得一辆车?

预订一辆车的过程是相当简单,只需转汽车出租服务的网站并选择你的感觉是对你的车。汽车租赁网站应该能够提供一些参考线,旨在帮助客户选择合适的车。选项会有所不同,从轻型客货车、 微型客货车,如果您是与家人、 轿车或甚至 SUV ;这一切取决于您的需要。制作在线预订的一个优点是您将能够比较不同租车服务在黑山的价格的事实。

游黑山

充分认识到这个国家的美丽的唯一方法是通过探索 ;不要把到一个僻静的度假村或酒店确保您移动,因为这是你将能够享受这个国家的历史和丰富文化的唯一方法。酒店世界一流的有优惠的费率,所以找住宿不应该是一个问题。

热门的黑山汽车租赁和租车地点

机场 租车
火车站 租车
城市 租车
黑山 机场 租车
黑山 火车站 租车
黑山 城市 租车
联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Montenegro

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Montenegro Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Montenegro car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Montenegro and you can save up to 40%.

Montenegro Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Montenegro car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Montenegro. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

A Travel and Car Hire Guide to Montenegro

The black mountain country or Montenegro as is it is known lies in southeast Europe; its capital city is Podgorica. It is a highly developed country which is filled with lots of attractions. It’s beautiful tourist attractions, sports, leisure and relaxation makes it the ultimate relaxation spot. There are also several water adventures you can enjoy in this beautiful country; the water adventures include diving, sailing and water skiing. If you love the beach, then this is the ultimate vacation spot for you.

Where can I visit in Montenegro?

The best place to start on your tour of Montenegro is the Loven National Park which is the perfect representation of this country’s unique and natural art. After that you can visit the Ostrog Monastir which is usually frequented by devotees during traditional church affairs. Also in the same neighbourhood is the Biogradska Gora National Park which is one only two primeval forests in the whole of Europe.

Public Transport and Car Rental options

The best way to enjoy every aspect of this magnificent country is by using car rental service. However, there are also other transport options such as bus and taxi It is of great importance that you have a reliable mode of transportation while in the country. Using your regular search engine, you will easily come across several cheap car hire services online; you can use them to make an earlier booking so that you will have a car waiting immediately you arrive in the country. If you didn’t make an earlier booking, then there is no need to worry. You will most likely find airport car hire services at the airport.

The best thing about having a personal car is the fact that you will be able to drive through the scenic and relaxing Montenegro highways completely stress free. This is the ultimate mode of relaxation for anyone who wants to have a wonderful experience. Not only will having a personal car give you the freedom of mobility, but it will also give you the –kind of personal space and alone time that people need to reflect. These are some of the reasons why hiring a car is usually the best way to move around when in a foreign country.

How do I acquire a car?

The procedure of booking a car is quite simple, simply go the website of the car hire service and select the car you feel is right for you. The car hire website should be able to offer some guide lines that are meant to help customers choose the right car. The options vary from vans, mini vans if you are with family, sedans or even SUV’s; it all depends on your needs. An advantage of making an online booking is the fact that you will be able to compare the prices of different car hire services in Montenegro.

Tour Montenegro

The only way to fully realize the beauty of this country is by exploring; don’t stick to one secluded resort or hotel ensure that you move around because this is the only way you will be able to enjoy this country’s  historic and rich culture. The hotels are world class and have favourable rates so finding accommodation should not be a problem.

Montenegro car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Railway Car Rental
City Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165